Skipper training with internationally valid Austrian motor boat driver's license FB3, Radio license (GMDSS)

DE EN HR
 

Included in the price:

  • 2-day skipper training on a motor yacht with skipper

  • theoretical instruction

  • learning materials incl. nautical chart

  • exam preparation

  • examination fees

  • Radio license SRC radio (GMDSS)

Price:

1385 €

Term 1  

Friday: 30.04.2021 15.00 h - 18.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Friday: 30.04.202 18.00 h - 19.00 h
Theoretical examination FB 3

Saturday: 01.05.2021, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Saturday: 01.05.2021 19.00 h
Radio license SRC radio (GMDSS)

Sunday: 02.05.2021, 10.00 h - 14.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Term 2  

Friday: 07.05.2021 15.00 h - 18.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Friday: 07.05.2021 18.00 h - 19.00 h
Theoretical examination FB 3

Saturday: 08.05.2021, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Saturday: 08.05.2021 19.00 h
Radio license SRC radio (GMDSS)

Sunday: 09.05.2021, 10.00 h - 14.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Term 3  

Friday: 14.05.2021 15.00 h - 18.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Friday: 14.05.2021 18.00 h - 19.00 h
Theoretical examination FB 3

Saturday: 15.05.2021, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Saturday: 15.05.2021 19.00 h
Radio license SRC radio (GMDSS)

Sunday: 16.05.2021, 10.00 h - 14.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Term 4

Friday: 21.05.2021 15.00 h - 18.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Friday: 21.05.2021 18.00 h - 19.00 h
Theoretical examination FB 3

Saturday: 22.05.2021, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Saturday: 22.05.2021 19.00 h
Radio license SRC radio (GMDSS)

Sunday: 23.05.2021, 10.00 h - 14.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Contact us

 
            
                 cooperation                 

Partners

            
            
Booking Manager Golden Partner
Partner login
Uniqua Insurance
Euroherc osiguranje