Skipper training with Croatian skipper certificate

DE EN HR
 

Included in the price:

  • 2-day skipper training on a motor yacht with skipper

  • Theoretical instruction

  • Learning materials

  • Exam preparation

Price:

590 €

Term 1  

Saturday: 01.05.2021, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Sunday: 02.05.2021, 10.00 h - 14.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Monday: 03.05.2021 10.00 h - 12.00 h
Completion of the examination formalities

Monday: 03.05.2021 14.00 h - 17.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Tuesday: 04.05.2021 11.00 h
Examination at the port office Sibenik (can last until 16.00 h)

Term 2   

Saturday, 08.05.2021, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Sunday, 09.05.2021, 10.00 h - 14.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Monday: 10.05.2021 10.00 h - 12.00 h
Completion of the examination formalities

Monday: 10.05.2021 14.00 h - 17.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Tuesday: 11.05.2021 11.00 h
Examination at the port office Sibenik (can last until 16.00 h)

Term 3  

Saturday, 15.05.2021, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Sunday, 16.05.2021, 10.00 h - 14.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Monday: 17.05.2021 10.00 h - 12.00 h
Completion of the examination formalities

Monday: 17.05.2021 14.00 h - 17.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Tuesday: 18.05.2021 11.00 h
Examination at the port office Sibenik (can last until 16.00 h)

Term 4  

Saturday, 22.05.2021, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Sunday, 23.05.2021, 10.00 h - 14.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Monday: 24.05.2021 10.00 h - 12.00 h
Completion of the examination formalities

Monday: 24.05.2021 14.00 h - 17.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Tuesday: 25.05.2021 11.00 h
Examination at the port office Sibenik (can last until 16.00 h)

Contact us

 
            
                 cooperation                 

Partners

            
            
Booking Manager Golden Partner
Partner login
Uniqua Insurance
Euroherc osiguranje