Skipper training with Croatian skipper certificate

EN HR DE
 

Included in the price:

  • 2-day skipper training on a motor yacht with skipper

  • Theoretical instruction

  • Learning materials

  • Exam preparation

Price:

640 €

Term 1  

Saturday: 22.04.2023, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Sunday: 23.04.2023, 09.00 h - 13.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Monday: 24.04.2023 10.00 h - 12.00 h
Completion of the examination formalities

Monday: 24.04.2023 14.00 h - 17.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Tuesday: 25.04.2023 11.00 h
Examination at the port office Sibenik (can last until 16.00 h)

Term 2   

Saturday, 29.04.2023, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Sunday, 30.04.2023, 09.00 h - 13.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Monday: 01.05.2023 10.00 h - 12.00 h
Completion of the examination formalities

Monday: 01.05.2023 14.00 h - 17.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Tuesday: 02.05.2023 11.00 h
Examination at the port office Sibenik (can last until 16.00 h)

Term 3  

Saturday, 06.05.2023, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Sunday, 07.05.2023, 09.00 h - 13.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Monday: 08.05.2023 10.00 h - 12.00 h
Completion of the examination formalities

Monday: 08.05.2023 14.00 h - 17.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Tuesday: 09.05.2023 11.00 h
Examination at the port office Sibenik (can last until 16.00 h)

Term 4

Saturday, 13.05.2023, 10.00 h - 16.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Sunday, 14.05.2023, 09.00 h - 13.00 h
Skipper training on one of our motor yachts with a professional skipper from Offshore Boote

Monday: 15.05.2023 10.00 h - 12.00 h
Completion of the examination formalities

Monday: 15.05.2023 14.00 h - 17.00 h
Theory, card work and exam preparation

Tuesday: 16.05.2023 11.00 h
Examination at the port office Sibenik (can last until 16.00 h)

Contact us

 
            
                 cooperation                 

Partners

            
            
Booking Manager Golden Partner
Partner login
Uniqua Insurance
Euroherc osiguranje